Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Student Organization Accounts (SOA) staff provide banking and bookkeeping services for student organizations that are recognized through the Student Activities Office and the Department of Residential Programs and Services. You may contact the Student Organization Accounts office by e-mail at iusoa@indiana.edu or by phone at (812) 855-8517. Faxes may be sent to (812) 855-2337. Student Organization Accounts is located in the Poplars Building, Room W109.

SOAPay

For assistance with your SOAPay purchase/activity detail, please contact the student organization directly:

Alpha Chi Sigma (dues, background checks)jjjewett@indiana.edu
Alpha Phi Omegacacallaw@indiana.edu
Alternative Break Program (trip deposits)lalueken@indiana.edu
American Library Associationlhdo@indiana.edu
American Optometric Student Association (table - equipment show)dkuplick@indiana.edu
American Red Cross Club (registration fees)bkoettin@indiana.edu
American Student Radio (t-shirts)cmoravec@indiana.edu
Apartment Family Student Council (trip fees, tickets, workshops)rz3@indiana.edu
Auditorium Student Volunteers (sales, miscellaneous)emlyon@indiana.edu
Autism Speaks U (Dues)ddesio@indiana.edu
Baseball Club (dues)zrnylen@indiana.edu
Black Law Student Association (Barristers' Ball tickets)anddoug@indiana.edu
Black Student Unionknhollin@indiana.edu
Briscoe Civic Leaders LLClynnguye@indiana.edu
Briscoe School of Public Healthvandjean@umail.iu.edu
Briscoe Shoemaker Honorsdsdolly@indiana.edu
Business Careers in Entertainment Club spejohns@indiana.edu
Challah for Hungerallyturk@indiana.edu
Civic Leadership Development (clothing)sjfletch@indiana.edu
Collegiate Entreprenuer's Clubakodanaz@indiana.edu
Delta Sigma Pi (dues)mrmoelle@indiana.edu
Equestrian Club (dues, clothing, event fees)njaniga@indiana.edu
Feminist Law Forum (dues)ehalstea@indiana.edu
Figure Skatingchlsmall@indiana.edu
Fine Arts Ceramics Club (pottery, sculpture, jewelry)hollthom@iu.edu
Forest A5 Academic Community (trip fee)hmmoran@iu.edu
Forest A6 Academic Community (trip fee)patelakh@iu.edu
Forest Media LLC (trip cost)jmbarton@umail.iu.edu
Foster International LLC (trip/event deposits)jgaluska@indiana.edu
Global Sales Workshop (trip deposit)seanmorr@indiana.edu
Habitat for Humanitymaryomal@indiana.edu
Hillel Outreach and Special Events (tickets)megagarr@indiana.edu
Hoosier Tap Companyvwahl@indiana.edu
Human Resources Associationmbgeer@indiana.edu
Ice Hockeysjlinder@indiana.edu
Independent Councilkaiphill@indiana.edu
Indiana Memorial Union Boardubvpfine@indiana.edu
Interfraternity Council (chapter dues, fines)melkish@indiana.edu
IU Dance Marathon Donations (various activities)wntenbar@indiana.edu
IUDM Committeewbtenbar@indiana.edu
IUOSA Equipment 1alui@indiana.edu
Joyful Meansminehamk@indiana.edu
Kelley Bstore (sales)kelleybstore@gmail.com
Kelley MBA Bstore (sales)akhbharg@indiana.edu
LAMP Student Advisory Board (sweatshirts)aliao@indiana.edu
Law Stdts Reproductive Justice (dues)bfakhri@indiana.edu
Master of Fine Artslduffiel@indiana.edu
Masters of Science in Information Systems Assocation (sales/events)danhanki@umail.iu.edu
Men's Lacrossekelleymc@indiana.edu
Men's Rugby (dues) jwgarwoo@indiana.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee Clubsja3@indiana.edu
Men's Volleyball Clubdtrembac@indiana.edu
Metalsmithing & Jewelry Guild (sales)pengz@indiana.edu
Minority Assoc for Premed Students (annual networking night, dues)dbkwakye@indiana.edu
Model United Nationsnceryak@indiana.edu
Music Industry Networking Clubawmorin@indiana.edu
Nat'l Student Lang Hearingemrbrown@indiana.edu
Native American Grad Student Associationdtwobear@indiana.edu
Nonprofit Leadership Alliance (support for activities)nguyechr@indiana.edu
Operation Smile Student Assocmgorsky@indiana.edu
Oxfam Clubajpereir@indiana.edu
Painting Guildgburak@umail.iu.edu
Phi Beta Sigma (chapter donations)bobbdavi@indiana.edu
Phi Chi Theta (dues)dpolinsk@indiana.edu
Phi Delta Epsilonmicisner@umail.iu.edu
Phi Eta Sigma Alpha Lambda Delta (dues, honor cords)you@indiana.edu
Printmaking Workshoptrtemple@indiana.edu
Public Relations Student Society (dues, sales)ajtupper@indiana.edu
Raas Royalty (dance competition support)raasroyalty@gmail.com
Real Estate Clubkaiboyd@indiana.edu
Sailing Club (dues)njumali@indiana.edu
Sculpture Guildkngreenb@indiana.edu
Sigma Iota Rho geburris@indiana.edu
Sigma Phi Beta Fraternity (membership dues, donations)wenye@indiana.edu
SPEA Auction and Galabclufkin@indiana.edu
SPEA USO (SPEA wear/clothing)jvbrush@indiana.edu
Student Accounting Society (dues, sales)njobst@indiana.edu
Students For Lifemasliva@indiana.edu
Swim Club (dues, apparel, travel costs)wramos@indiana.edu
Swing Dance Club (memberships, workshop tickets)kayamafu@indiana.edu
Teter Honors II (trip cost)patelrp@iu.edu
Teter Outdoor Adventure (ski trip)kelleyas@indiana.edu
Teter Spectrumabdowlan@ius.edu
Textile Art Assemblyrossama@indiana.edu
Timmy Global Health (registration, donations)jpandya@indiana.edu
Trip Leader Clubrsiataro@indiana.edu
Union Street Student Government (5K entry fees)mrelano@indiana.edu
Urban Needs In Teacher Educationkdosunmu@indiana.edu
Voices of Hopevoicesatindiana@gmail.com
VOSH (donations)kmrachon@indiana.edu
Western Equestrian (entry fees)nssage@indiana.edu
Women's Basketball Clubjtrimarc@indiana.edu
Women's Lacrosse Club (dues, uniforms)myott@imail.iu.edu
Women's Rugby Clubkhstrunk@indiana.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee Club (dues, travel expenses)sandlam@indiana.edu
Yad in Hand (alternative spring break program fee)allyturk@indiana.edu