Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Student Organization Accounts (SOA) staff provide banking and bookkeeping services for student organizations that are recognized through the Student Activities Office and the Department of Residential Programs and Services. You may contact the Student Organization Accounts office by e-mail at iusoa@indiana.edu or by phone at (812) 855-8517. Faxes may be sent to (812) 855-2337. Student Organization Accounts is located in the Poplars Building, Room W109.

SOAPay

For assistance with your SOAPay purchase/activity detail, please contact the student organization directly:

Alpha Chi Sigmapeteleon@indiana.edu
Alpha Phi Omegacacallaw@indiana.edu
Alternative Break Programbluebbeh@indiana.edu
AMIFS Groupeadaum@indiana.edu
Briscoe Civic Leaders LLClkrznari@indiana.edu
Delta Sigma Pivaruchin@indiana.edu
Equestrian Clubsnperlmu@indiana.edu
Habitat for Humanityiuhabitatforhumanity@gmail.com
Human Resources Associationkdombovi@umail.iu.edu
Interfraternity Councilifciufinance@gmail.com
IUOSA Equipment Ikingdar@indiana.edu
Phi Chi Thetabrrcorle@iu.edu
Phi Delta Epsilonmicisner@umail.iu.edu
Public Relations Student Societykelmhard@umail.iu.edu
RAAS Royalty Dancesnelanut@indiana.edu
Retail Student Organizationivyvigdo@indiana.edu
Sailing Clubbrritter@indiana.edu
Student Accounting Societylee734@umail.iu.edu
Swim Clubwramos@indiana.edu
Swing Dance Clubelimerre@indiana.edu
University Playersmwcohen@indiana.edu
Western Equestrian Clubcmtrue@indiana.edu
Womens Lacrosse Clubmyott@indiana.edu
Womens Rugby Clubcemccann@indiana.edu